Sales Contact

USPOULTRY, Anne Sculthorpe, CEM
asculthorpe@ippexpo.org
+1.678.514.1976

AFIA, Sarah Novak
snovak@afia.org
+1.703.558.3574

NAMI, Eric Zito
ezito@meatinstitute.org
+1.202.587.4223

Exhibitor Services

EXHIBIT COORDINATOR
Anne Sculthorpe, CEM, Senior Exhibit Manager
asculthorpe@ippexpo.org
+1.678.514.1976

HOTEL COORDINATION
Barbara Jenkins, Hotel Coordinator
bjenkins@uspoultry.org
+1.770.635.9050

REGISTRATION/SPONSORSHIPS/PROMOTIONAL OPPORTUNITIES
Pennie Stathes, CEM, Senior Show Logistics Manager
pstathes@ippexpo.org
+1.678.514.1977

MEDIA OPPORTUNITIES
Gwen Venable, Vice President of Communications
gvenable@uspoultry.org
+1.678.514.1971

Show Management

Executive Vice President, Expo
USPOULTRY, Nath Morris, CEM
nmorris@uspoultry.org
+1.770.635.9064


SHOW PARTNER CONTACTS

AFIA, Sarah Novak
snovak@afia.org
+1.703.558.3574


NAMI, Anne Halal
ahalal@meatinstitute.org
+1.202.587.4223