The International Poultry Scientific Forum will be held at the Georgia World Congress Center, January 27-28, 2020, and is sponsored by the Southern Poultry Science Society, the Southern Conference on Avian Diseases, and U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. The forum presents information on industry topics such as environmental management, nutrition, physiology, pathology, processing and products, and avian diseases.

2020 IPSF Program

2020 IPSF Abstract Book

Southern Poultry Science Society

President: Dr. Brian Fairchild, University of Georgia
1st Vice President: Dr. Miguel Barrios, Synexis
2nd Vice President: Dr. Joey Bray, Stephen F. Austin University
Executive Secretary: Dr. Mary Beck, Mississippi State University
Past President: Dr. April Levy, DSM Nutritional Products

Click here to view the SPSS Constitution.

Click here to visit the SPSS Web site.

Southern Conference on Avian Diseases

Minutes of the 2019 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2018 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2017 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2016 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2015 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2014 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2013 SCAD business meeting.
Minutes of the 2012 SCAD business meeting.

SCAD Mission Statement

President - Dr. Rocio Crespo, NCSU
Secretary/Treasurer - Dr. Susan Williams, UGA
Department of Avian Medicine
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Georgia
953 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30602-4875
Phone: (706) 583-0523
Fax: (706) 542-5630

Dr. John El Attrache, CEVA
Dr. Alejandro Banda, MS State
Dr. Lisa Bielke, Ohio State
Dr. Rocio Crespo, NCSU
Dr. John Donahoe, JPD, PC
Dr. Olivia Faulkner, CEVA
Dr. Maricarmen Garcia, UGA
Dr. Joe Giambrone, Auburn
Dr. Brain Jordan, UGA
Dr. Blanca Lupiani, Texas A&M
Dr. Ken Macklin, Auburn
Dr. Mark Jackwood, UGA
Dr. Mary Pantin-Jackwood, SEPRL, USDA/ARS
Dr. Holly Sellers, UGA
Dr. John Smith, Fieldale
Dr. Susan Williams, UGA